Milton Public Library

The Rules of Murder - electronic bk

Contributor
Summary
The case was closed. Now everyone connected is getting killed. Let the games begin...Henry and Caroline Redfearne's annual ball is the hottest social event of the year. But the fun is cut short by the discovery of their son's body, apparently the victim of a frenzied assault. He was last seen heading off with 17-year-old Sophie Blackwood, and a blood trail seems to show that Sophie has been kidnapped. DI Dani Stephens, still struggling after an attack by her serial killer brother, is thrown into a desperate search for a murderer who kills and keeps on killing. With Sophie still missing, and no clues in sight, she has nowhere to turn. Nowhere, that is, except her brother... The next gripping instalment of the DI Stephens series is an unputdownable and twist-filled crime thriller, perfect for readers of Angela Marsons, Robert Bryndza and LJ Ross
Language
eng
Literary Form
fiction
Physical Description
1 online resource
Specific Material Designation
remote
Form Of Item
online
Isbn
9781788637763

Library Locations

  • Beaty Branch

    945 Fourth Line, Milton, ON, L9T 6P8, CA
    Borrow
  • Sherwood Branch

    6355 Main Street West, Milton, ON, L9T 2Y1, CA
    Borrow
  • Milton Public Library - Main Library

    1010 Main Street East, Milton, ON, L9T 6H7, CA
    Borrow