Milton Public Library

Infamous, Alyson Noël - sound recording : hoopla Audio Book

Narrator
Summary
Fans of One of Us Is Lying and Genuine Fraud will love this explosive and satisfying finale to the provocative and suspenseful Beautiful Idols series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Alyson Noel. Club promoters Layla, Aster, and Tommy never imagined that entering the Unrivaled competition would land them in the middle of a celebrity murder investigation, but sometimes fate can be as nasty as the anonymous comments on a Hollywood gossip blog. But Madison Brooks isn't dead. Layla, Aster, and Tommy have been set up, and as Madison's dirty little secrets creep closer to the light, they discover Madison will do anything to keep her past hidden no matter who gets caught in the crossfire
Language
eng
Edition
Unabridged.
Physical Description
1 online resource (1 audio file (9hr., 37 min.)), digital.
Specific Material Designation
remote
Form Of Item
online
Isbn
9780062822970

Library Locations

  • Beaty Branch

    945 Fourth Line, Milton, ON, L9T 6P8, CA
    Borrow
  • Milton Public Library - Main Library

    1010 Main Street East, Milton, ON, L9T 6H7, CA
    Borrow
  • Sherwood Branch

    6355 Main Street West, Milton, ON, L9T 2Y1, CA
    Borrow